Team

Lieselotte Arndt

Lieselotte Arndt

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

arndt@kda-pharma.de

Isabel Arndt

Isabel Arndt

Geschäftsführerin

arndt@kda-pharma.de

Kristin Bruns

Kristin Bruns

Einkauf In- und Ausland

bruns@kda-pharma.de

Kathrin Conrad

Kathrin Conrad

Grafische Gestaltung, Disposition, Einkauf Inland

conrad@kda-pharma.de

Svenja Lienemann

Svenja Lienemann

Einkauf/Auftragsbearbeitung

lienemann@kda-pharma.de

Katharina Moorbeck

Katharina Moorbeck

Auftragsbearbeitung

moorbeck@kda-pharma.de

Jennifer Weidner

Jennifer Weidner

Auszubildene

weidner@kda-pharma.de

Christian Conrad

Christian Conrad

Produktions- und Lagerleitung

lager@kda-pharma.de

Maike Thiemann

Maike Thiemann

Außendienst

Jens Ludwig

Jens Ludwig

Werbedruck

ludwig@kda-pharma.de